4.82
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
11 reviews
Anti-Aging Dilo Booster (Dilo Oil)

Celebrate smooth, younger looking skin with this fast-absorbing, cold-pressed, organic and anti-aging oil.Dilo oil is an amazing multitasking oil with a multitude of anti-aging and skin healing benefits. Rich in essential fatty acids, it promotes...
Reviews 1-11 of 11
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I want to know when this product will be restocked, ?
8/27/2020 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Absolutely love Dilo oil.

Saves my skin if I’ve caught a little too much sun.
4/7/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best Oil

Before trying this, I used Argan oil and I also tried different varieties of Tamanu Oil. Nothing beats Pure Fiji's Dilo oil. No breakouts, blackheads or greasiness. This oil leaves my skin glowing! The smell of Dilo oil is kind of nutty or woodsy. I also use this very lightly on the ends of my hair and on fresh scars. I couldn't get a recent scar to fade and once I started putting this oil on it, it finally started to fade. I've used up 2 bottles and just purchased 3 more.
10/27/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Better than Moroccan Oil

Smells herbal and totally natural product. I use it mixed with my eye cream, body lotion and hand cream to reveal firmer, more radiant glow. I even use it on the ends of my hair.
11/12/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

dilo oil

I like the product, it makes my skin feel very smooth, however, the smell is strong and it causes me to cough and have post nasal drip. I have allergies.
8/31/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love the Dilo Anti-Aging Booster

I just started using Dilo Anti-aging booster and I’m in love. Feels so nice on the face, especially right before bed.

I even used it on my poison ivy rash, which usually requires multiple doses of steroids and it took it right away!

9/17/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Loving this product for years now

A few years ago, after a brutal winter I noticed lines on my face, under my eyes. I was simply not ready to accept it. I tried the Anti Aging Booster (dilo oil) and it simply brought my skin back to life! I use it all year to help keep my skin healthy looking. This product truly made a difference for my skin.
7/21/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Magic Serum

This has been my Magic Serum for years. I live in New York and a few years ago I noticed, after a very cold winter, that I was showing strong wrinkle lines just under my eyes (above my cheeks). I tried this Dilo Oil anti-aging booster and I was completly sold! I have been using it ever since that day and still loving it today. Great skin treatment for any age or skin type - my Magic Serum ??
5/26/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

My skin loves it.

Have used this for years. Dilo oil is great for your skin. Try it. You will be hooked!!
7/22/2020 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Nice Product

I have very sensitive skin and have never used any anti aging cream or any type of oil on my face. The first time I put this on my face my skin was red, I am still using it because I know I have to give it time. I am happy to state that there are no break outs and my skin feels good.I like this product.
2/4/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Nice Product; gets results

I was using Clarins, which I loved, but found this oil and use it with rose hip oil for face and neck. It now replaces the Clarins products I used to buy. Clarins is a good line, but this is better (pure nature) and leaves skin hydrated, but not oily. My skin texture is near poreless, soft, and firm. I like the idea of using nature vs manufactured products. Nice product.
1/19/2016 -