4.99
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
75 reviews
Body Butter

A luscious natural body butter made with organic oils that is completely free of harsh chemicals. This ultra-hydrating body butter enriches the skin with essential fatty acids and powerful antioxidants to soften, smooth and firm skin. Each body...
Reviews 1-24 of 75
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Pure Luxury!
7/8/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great smoother for ruff feet.
8/19/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best stuff ever. This is all my wife will use after Bath or Shower.
9/23/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

The coconut body butter is my very favorite. I have been using Pure Fiji since I found it in a hotel in Hawaii about 15 years ago. All products are great but the body butter and sugar scrub are fabulous!!
10/26/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

The body butter is fantastic! It has helped with my rough heels. Keeps them soft. The rest of my body loves it too.
10/31/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Another great fragrance. I feel like a princess when I use any of my PURE FIJI products.
9/28/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I love the way the product smells and makes my skin feel. It always smells fresh like it was recently made. I also love the credit I get for my points.
10/26/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I have used Pure Fiji passionflower lotion and body butter for over 15 years.
12/14/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I have used Pure Fiji passionflower lotion and body butter for over 15 years. Prior to these products my skin was very dry which led to my scratching and causing dark patches. Pure Fiji resolved this.
12/14/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

The best products, I refer to all my friends
9/6/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I refer these products all the time, I wont use anything else
9/6/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I refer these products all the time, I wont use anything else
9/6/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I refer these products all the time, I wont use anything else
9/6/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love these products. Been using them for over 20!years
4/6/2022 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Absolute Essential in Winter or Summer

This is the BEST body butter I have found. Period. It uses good quality ingredients that nourish & don't leave skin greasy. I have dry skin, & I need something that I can use to battle the effects of a dry climate. Ever since I found this in Fiji, I keep a steady supply. It smells heavenly. I give it as the perfect hostess gift also!
9/19/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Advanced Esthetician

This is definitely a go to product for everyone. Great for irritated skin and hydrates and melts into the skin. All day hydration. It’s perfect for winter months. And dry climates. I have recommended it to my customers and for those who need that extra hydration without feeling heavy or sticky.
10/31/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Affordable luxury

For years I have enjoyed the feel of soft hydrated skin using Pure Fifi Body Butter. The smell is wonderful and it never fails that someone will comment on it. The body butter also makes a perfect gift! Many of my family look forward to receiving it, women and men alike. I strongley recommend this product!
2/27/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Ahhhhh!

I love Pure Fiji body butters! I live in Chicago and indoor air is very dry. I don't have a favorite fragrance but love the fact that my skin stays moisturized longer than other body butters. I'm going to Fiji (Matamanoa) in February and will be bringing body Butter and candle (not sure which scent). I'll definitely be relaxed!
12/20/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

BBB Best Body Butter

This non-greasy body butter is perfect for deep moisturizing. The light smell of coconut is very refreshing and clean feeling. My feet get very dry and my heels begin to crack in the summer. Every night I rub the body butter all over my feet/heels. I can see results in 2 days.
8/19/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

BBB Best Body Butter

This is an amazing product. Very light scent, very moisturizing and non-greasy. I use it on my dry feet all summer long and it prevents the cracked heels from wearing sandals all the time. A tropical smell which reminds me of the beaches in Mexico!
8/19/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best Body Butter

This body butter is beyond wonderful- every scent is amazing. Not overpowering or "perfumy." The cream is luxurious and hydrating, but not greasy. The ingredients are natural and healthy- no worries about damaging or harmful chemicals. May be a luxury at the price, but the tub of body butter is generous. Worth every penny and more.
12/16/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best Body Butter

My manicurist at a hotel spa recommended Pure Fiji Body Butter to me when she noticed how dry my skin was. I live in Florida and needed a better moisturizer. I started using the Body Butter in Coconut 6 years ago and can’t live without it! My skin stays soft and hydrated even after a walk on the beach. I LOVE this product 💕
2/2/2022 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best body butter EVER!!

The coconut body butter is my favorite thus far!! It does not have a strong over powering smell like some of the other coco butter creams do that are out there. This is the only one I have bought, but I am looking forward to trying other scented ones!!!
9/10/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best body cream!

The body cream far exceeds my expectations. Love!
10/25/2021 -
Page:
of 4 < Prev Next >