🥥 Don't forget to sign up to our email list so you never miss a deal again!!
 🥥 
4.99
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
76 reviews
Body Butter

A luscious natural body butter made with organic oils that is completely free of harsh chemicals. This ultra-hydrating body butter enriches the skin with essential fatty acids and powerful antioxidants to soften, smooth and firm skin. Each body...
Reviews 25-48 of 75
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best Ever!

Coconut Milk and Honey is my new favorite! I love this body butter... My skin always feels and smells amazing after I lather up.
7/5/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best lotion ever

This lotion moistens the skin without being oily. I really like the Gingerlily.
7/25/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

body butter

Discovered this product at the local spa as well. Amazing! I have tried everything on the market and nothing compares to Pure Fiji body butter. You will not be disappointed with their products....love them!!!!
6/23/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

body butter

it is the best body butter on the market! My husband tells me all the time how soft my skin is....thanks to Pure Fiji body butter xo
4/24/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Body Butter

I have used the Fuji body products for over 25 years. In my opinion it is the Best product for me. My skin has never looked and felt better. Over time I know that our skin changes and when I started using Fuji I was in my 30's and now I am in my 50's. I always get comments on my skin.
8/20/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Body Butter

The Coconut is the best! Nothing better.
6/30/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Body butter

This product is absolutely perfect. Moisturizes the skin and doesn’t leave a grease film. Divine!!!
7/23/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

body butter

I really love this product. I use it every day. My spa introduced me to the Pure Fiji line. However, they have since closed so I just order from PureFiji.com Their customer service is great and it's so easy to order.
1/2/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Body butter in Guava scent

5 stars - This lotion is so nice. I use it everyday and keep several in stock. The scent is not overwhelming and it lasts awhile. It is well worth the spend.
9/4/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Delicious

I love this product. I use it on my weekly massage and it is relaxing, soothing and moisturizing.
12/17/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Delicious scent!

Great skin conditioning!
1/19/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Good

Good Smell, Good texture
10/27/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Good

Good Smell, Good Texture
10/27/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Heaven in a jar.

Have used body butter for years. I love it!! It helps all over but my feet just do not dry out and crack!! I am addicted!! Mango my favorite fragrance but others are great too!!
7/22/2020 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I live this Body Butter

I first tried the body butter in one of the foot soak packs. I love the way it moisturizes. I'm always looking for natural products.
5/11/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Indulge

I enjoy lathering in the moisture and the fragrance. It conditions the skin and the light scent relaxes you before retiring.
5/10/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Like a dessert for your skin!

I love this body butter. The texture is creamy without being greasy and it moisturizes very effectively so a little goes a long way. The scent is sweet and subtle coconut with a hint of vanilla. I look forward to putting on every time I step out of the shower.
4/17/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love Love Love!!!

I’ve been using the Coconut products since 2011 and absolutely loved it, then I decided to try another scent Moringa 3-4 months ago and I fell in love again! I just love love love Pure Fuji!!!! Thank you for your wonderful products! I’m a lifer of Pure Fiji, you’re my “go to” after every shower!!!!!!🙋🏽???💜💜💜
3/30/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love Love Love!!!!

Love Pure Fiji Coconut body creme! The scent is so close to the real thing, and my skin feels so soft. Everyone always compliments the way my skin smells so yummy and shines.
5/26/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love this Pineapple Body Butter!!!

This is just what your skin needs it feels great..will always order this body butter. Pineapple is my favorite.
5/16/2022 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love this product

I absolutely love the mango body butter. I use it regularly after my shower. It enriches my skin and takes away any dry feeling. The mango scent is natural and refreshing.
2/21/2020 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love this stuff!

I’ve been using this body butter for several years. I love the coconut scent and it’s a great moisturizer. Customer service is also very good. Once I ordered 5 by mistake and it was corrected and refunded prior to being shipped.
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love this!

I love the body butter in Mango. It feels good on my skin. The fragrance is light but enough to have people who hug me comment on how good I smell--I don't use perfumes or other fragrances so this is just right and natural. I use it mainly on my legs to hydrate after showering and on my neck for the fragrance.
9/20/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Luxurious and Rich Body Butter

Classic coconut and coconut and honey are my favorte scents. I love how the body butter leave my skin feeling, rich, supple with a nice little sheen that make me fell confident every time I use this Spa product. Its the little things!!!
8/26/2016 -