4.82
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
11 reviews
Coconut Créme Conditioner

Discover the South Pacific's best kept secret for beautiful hair with this ultra-nourishing, sulphate free conditioner. This luxurious coconut crème is made with our unique blend of cold-pressed seed oils and fresh coconut milk to nourish both hair...
Reviews 1-11 of 11
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I like the shampoo way more than the conditioner. It smells good and lathers nicely. Cleans hair well. Leaves a nice scent.
1/22/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Smells incredible and leaves hair healthy and shiny!
5/16/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Amazing fragrance!

I love this product. Have been using Pure Fiji since our first visit to beautiful Fiji in 2012. Many products have an artificial coconut smell but not this one! The fragrance is very pure.
5/10/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Beautiful scent

This scent is a bit more expensive but totally worth it! So delicious!
5/10/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Delicious scent

Great for color-treated fine hair. Conditioning but not too heavy.
1/19/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great product

Love the scent! Works well with color-treated fine hair. Conditioning but not too heavy.
1/19/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Lightweight Conditioner that smells heavenly

Great conditioner, pairs well with the shampoo. Does not weigh down thin hair with unnecessary synthetic add ins. Love all the natural ingredients!
5/27/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

One of the Best Conditioners!

I am over 50 years old and usually have dry hair. Pure Fiji's conditioner is one of the few that works to truly condition such hair .. and the price is right!
3/10/2022 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Perfection!

This Conditioner is absolutely amazing!!! Not only does it leave your hair feeling silky smooth and shiny, it's oh so very soft and tangle free! I can't get enough of the lovely Starfruit scent also! I will continue to reorder this over and over!
4/19/2020 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Thriving

This coconut conditioner is thriving on my hair. I love the shiny, bouncy and soft feeling on my curls.
5/16/2022 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Wonderful!!!

Fabulous for my course hair
5/29/2022 -