4.73
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
11 reviews
Coconut Milk Shampoo

Discover the South Pacific's best kept secret for beautiful hair with this ultra-nourishing, sulphate free shampoo. This hydrating shampoo removes impurities and excess oils while nourishing the hair and scalp - not stripping them. Exotic coconut...
Reviews 1-11 of 11
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I FIND THIS SHAMPOO and CONDITIONER SUIT MY HAIR PERFECTLY, AS IT IS FINE AND GET'S DRY IN THE CENTRAL OTAGO HEAT. Have been using it for a few years now. Thankyou
3/8/2022 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut milk shampoo.

I prefer to use natural products & this is one of the best shampoos I've ever used, and I've tried many over the years. My husband also loves it, especially great for dry scalp.
2/21/2022 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Delicious smelling and cleaning shampoo

Feel in love with the product while in Fiji. Happy to find in the US. Cleans all impurities out of my hair.
5/27/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Expensive, but well worth it

Discovered the Coconut Milk & Honey shampoo at the Sahra Spa at The Cosmopolitan Hotel as it is part of their new shower amenity. Since I liked their previous line, I wasn't sure about this Pure Fiji I've never heard of, but the employee assured me it was much better. No kidding, this was amazing shampoo, conditioner & body wash! My hair hasn't felt this soft in a very long time, & the scent lingers a little but isn't overwhelming.



Unfortunately, their retail area doesn't carry the hair line so I had to order direct on the site here. In addition to the costly shipping rate, this specific scent is a couple dollars higher in price than the other infusions, but it's worth the splurge since you don't have to use so much. The conditioner is currently out of stock, for I would have ordered that as well although I certainly like how great the shampoo works where I (almost) don't even need the conditioner.



Wish they would do a travel kit of the Milk & Honey so I could take it to the gym with me, but I'll be lugging the larger size bottle regardless.
1/28/2022 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Good product

I've tried every shampoo under the sun for scalp issues and nothing has worked more than the 1st wash (if that). I've used this one for 3 weeks now. I haven't had any flakes and washing lasts 2 or 3 days when it used to be maybe 12 hrs with other brands. I docked it 1 star for 2 reasons: Price- I have thick course hair so i have to use a lot to get whole scalp. It definitely doesn't dry it out but $25 bottle won't last long washing 3x a week or more when working out. Second reason- fragrance is not strong enough or linger long enough to keep hair smelling "fresh" for more than a day. For reference, I have the milk and honey one. I'm going to try one of the fruit infused next time to see if their fragrance has more staying power. Would be nice if they had a dry shampoo that also doesn't have all the chemical gunk in it.
5/10/2020 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great gentle shampoo

I love this shampoo. I have been using it for 10 years along with others but recently switched to only this shampoo as my (10 years older) hair is less oily. I have always had long hair and this cleans without damaging the ends. As stated by others I do not even use conditioner which, somewhat, defrays the cost.



I LOVE the pineapple which, lately, is always out of stock. It is a light fresh scent that my husband and I both prefer. The Coconut smells good, a bit sweet, but nothing like coconut. I have tried Mango and Starfruit when they were the only aviliable shampoo and did not care for either scent. I don't know if it is my imagination but I find the pineapple more gentle and less sudsy and it is, by far, my favorite. Please bring it back!!!
11/2/2020 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great shampoo

This shampoo leaves hair smooth & manageable. Great scent. No need for conditioner.
6/15/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great shampoo

Love this shampoo. It smells good and doesn't dry out my hair.
12/13/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Milk & Honey

Wow!! I love this shampoo! I have fine blonde hair, & this shampoo lathers nicely, rinses out easily, & leaves my hair feeling squeaky clean, although hydrated. My hair blows out looking like silk. This is a keeper! Adding the conditioner adds volume when styling. Love, love, love!!
11/16/2020 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

milk and honey shampoo

Very nice. Works great. Smells exactly like other items in the line. Wish it was available in all infusions.
9/2/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Thriving

This coconut conditioner is thriving on my hair. I love the shiny, bouncy and soft feeling on my curls.
5/16/2022 -