Our 12 Days of Christmas starts Dec 1st - click here everyday for our daily promotion 🎄
5.00
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
14 reviews
Coconut Milk Shower Gel

This dreamy coconut milk shower gel is packed with moisturizing agents to hydrate the skin without stripping it of its natural oils, while pineapple extracts gently buff away dead skin cells and impurities leaving skin super-soft as the power of...
Reviews 1-14 of 14
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I have used PURE FIJI for over 10 years. I've tried all fragrances. Mango is my favorite but I would hasten to add I would use any other in a heartbeat! Wonderful product!
9/28/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

If you've never used any PURE FIJI products, you are missing out. I recommend the whole line. Outstanding!
9/28/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love the shower gel! Best I have ever used ( or smelled)!
10/26/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I love this shower gel. A little goes a long way as opposed to cheaper shower gels. And the sent is the same one that was provided at the resort we stayed at in Fiji, so brings back wonderful memories every morning
9/26/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Advanced Esthetician

I have been using this daily and have noticed a huge difference in my skin hydration level and have recommended it to customers and family and friends
10/31/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Bust'a Coconut

I dare you to try every single scent. I have! & love them all!
7/13/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Love

The coconut milk shower gel with starfruit is simply perfect.
7/13/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Delicious scent

Every use reminds me of a wonderful week in Tavarua, Fiji!
1/19/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Lather up!

Love the consistency, the therapeutic properties of these organic ingredients of the shower gel, and most importantly how refreshed and mosturizing Pure Fiji makes me feel!
8/26/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Reliable Product

Nice Smell, Nice Spreadability, Nice moisturizing ability
5/10/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Shower Gel

Great product! Leaves your skin clean and silky.
2/24/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

SILKY SMOOTH!!

I like using this after I have shaved my legs, it feels amazing! If you want silky smooth skin...get this! I purchased coconut infused! 🥥
3/26/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Smooth Skin

Have used this for years. Love the fragrance. Also makes my skin smooth.
10/31/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Tropical Shower

I have this in several scents. My favorites are Guava, Mango and Coconut. Great shower gel and make my bathroom smell amazing!
7/20/2016 -