4.98
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
64 reviews
Coconut Sugar Rub

Renew and revitalize dull, dry and dehydrated skin with this natural exfoliation and extraordinary moisturizing treatment from the pristine islands of Fiji. Fresh sugar cane crystals containing naturally occurring alpha hydroxyl acids gently buff...
Reviews 1-24 of 64
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

It's like having a spa treatment on a tropical island in your home. The sugar is thick and strong, it does not dissolve immediately like some other brands - you feel like you are getting a true scrub. After you rinse your skin keeps the coconut oil leaving your skin feeling silky.
7/8/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This product is amazing. The smell is clean and energizing. What I especially love about the scrubs are the oils and the way they make my skin feel post showering. In hot summer months I don't feel the need to add moisturizer. I highly recommend this product!
2/23/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Fantastic product!!! It exfoliates my skin, as well as, moisturising it, and prepping it for the body oil. Love love love it!!
4/20/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I love the sugar scrubs! on a hot TX day, I can use a sugar scrub and I can go without body lotion since it leaves my skin so soft. The coconut lime infusion is my all time favorite!
5/26/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I refer these products all the time, I wont use anything else
9/6/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I love this product and hope it use it for the rest of my life. I feel so sexy and beautiful in the shower when I use it. Pure Fiji where have you been all my life.
4/26/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love this, so good for skin, keeps skin smooth and feel like baby skin afterwards.
9/18/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

The sugar rubs are phenomenal . I have been using this product for over 20 years
4/6/2022 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Absolutely Love

I just love Pure Fiji body scrub white gingerlily, its has such wonderful natural fragrance and it makes my skin so soft
3/8/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Advanced Esthetician

This is amazing for dead skin removal, extremely concentrated and the results are amazing. I have received this scrub to clients and family and friends. 😊 excellent results after just 1 use.
10/31/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Amazing

This scrub is just amazing! Gently exfoliates leaving a smooth, sweet smelling body.
8/21/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Amazing product

Exfoliates and conditions skin so well!!
1/19/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Amazing product

Exfoliates and conditions skin so well!
1/19/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

amazing!!

I am always a big fan of their product. But I must say, this sugar scrub gives you insainley amazing smooth skin!!
8/6/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best Exfoliant

By far the best exfoliant I have used. The quality is amazing and the tub itself last for quite some time.

9/18/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best Scrub

This scrub is the best most natural scrub that leaves your skin exfoliated and moisturized!! Love it more than anything I've tried.
2/23/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best scrub

This is a wonderful sugar scrub. Great to polish and moisturise in the shower. Great for pedicures, and to keep rough elbows soft. Have tried several infusions, like them all, current favourites are Noni and Guava.
8/18/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best Scrub Ever

I am in love with this sugar scrub! It is gentle exfoliation and ultra moisturizing all in one. I love how my skin feels after using this scrub. It is so soft and moisturized. There's no need to apply additional oil or lotion after using the scrub. My skin feels soft and smooth all day long. I like to use it once or twice a week.
9/26/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best scrub ever

This is a must have. I tell everyone about this and I always keep this in stock at my house!
5/29/2022 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best Sugar Scrub!

I have tried so many different scrubs and this is the best!
5/26/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

BEST SUGAR SCRUB!!!!

This is the best sugar scrub I have ever used! The sugar is coarse and exfoliates well without feeling abrasive! Plus, its packed with oils and leaves my skin feeling silky smooth! Its so hydrating and I dont need to use any lotion afterwards. A few scoops is enough to exfoliate my entire body, so a little goes a long way! I definitely recommend the product!
11/11/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Body scrub

Used this scrub for first time, was amazed how I enjoy this scrub, after scrubbing my arms and legs, they felt so smooth and soft, I highly recommend this scrub, once a week.

4/4/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Body scrub

Have been using this product for over 20 years. Absolutely love it. Keeps skin soft and hydrated year round.
10/26/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Can’t live without my body scrub!!

I started using this product probably 13 years ago. I can’t/won’t be without. I’ve given it as gifts as well. The people receiving it turned into customers!!!My skin feels amazing!!!
10/26/2017 -
Page:
of 3 < Prev Next >