🥥 Don't forget to sign up to our email list so you never miss a deal again!!
 🥥 
4.98
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
65 reviews
Coconut Sugar Rub

Renew and revitalize dull, dry and dehydrated skin with this natural exfoliation and extraordinary moisturizing treatment from the pristine islands of Fiji. Fresh sugar cane crystals containing naturally occurring alpha hydroxyl acids gently buff...
Reviews 25-48 of 65
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut milk and honey sugar rub

First time using the sugar rub and it’s amazing! I love it, it leaves my skin soft and moist
5/18/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Pineapple Sugar Rub - It's Excellent

Wonderful Scrub the only one I have used for years.
9/23/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut scrub vs pineapple scrub

I really love your products. However, you ran out of stock what I usually buy (pineapple scent)... And I opted to try this scent as a substitute until the pineapple scent was in stock again. It's great if you like that sun tan coconut smell. I prefer the pineapple myself.
10/30/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut sugar rub

The most luxurious body scrub on the market. I have been buying it since I found it at a spa in Florida. 9 years ago!
12/16/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

coconut sugar rub

I first discovered this product at the local spa. Fell in love with it and having been using it ever since. Absolutely love it. It leaves your skin feeling like silk. Such an amazing product!
6/23/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Sugar Rub

This is another product that I use which I love! It smells great and your skin feels so soft after using. Trust me you will not use another product once you start using Pure Fiji!!!
1/2/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Sugar Rub - Frangipani

This is a wonderful product and the smell is like smelling a fresh flower. I often purchase these as gifts and have yet to have anyone so anything but rave about it. The rub both smooths my skin, but also moisturizes it for the day.
10/28/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Sugar Rub - Milk & Honey

I love this sugar rub. I live in the desert and not only does is smooth my skin, but is lightly coats it for the entire day. That is a plus where I live.
10/28/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Sugar Rub - Pineapple

Wonderful product - cleaning, smoothing and moisturizing. The pineapple scent is refreshing and not too strong.
10/28/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

coconut sugar scrub

I have extremely dry skin and the sugar scrub helps to relieve the dryness. Love this product. The scent is not strong, just enough.
5/10/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

coconut sugar scrub

Been using this item for over 5 years - cannot do without it, especially in the dry winter months!!
1/19/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Sugar Scrub

I love how my skin feels after using this.
7/20/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut sugar scrub

Best sugar scub ever the complete line. The oil used soaks into your skin making it soft and supple.
6/23/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

coconut sugar scrub

Have been using this product for over 20 years. It is fabulous
2/14/2022 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

coconut white ginger lily sugar scrub

Love this product!. White Ginger lily is my favorite. Have tried many of the different scents but this one is my absolute favorite. I spend alot of time in the sun and in my pool in florida and this product is wonderful in its moisturizing properties. It really makes my skin feel smooth and moisturized and the scent lingers without being over powering. I use the exotic oil to finish after bathing to further moisturize my skin. Love love love the products!
8/26/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

go to scrub

My weekly scrub for getting rid of work and ready for the weekend and moisturizing - helps get rid of the dry dead skin and makes my skin glow
4/29/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great product!

Coconut Sugar Rub has been a consistent favorite. It's texture is always the same and provides a moisturizer in the shower. Occasionally I try a new scent and while they are nice for the short term it's always good to return to the coconut sugar.
7/22/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Guava sugar body scrub

For a woman who's over 65 to receive compliments on her skin I can only credit the Guava body scrub ....
7/20/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Honey and Coconut run

I love the Honey and Coconut scrub!! I have been using over 8 years now. I use once a week and my skin feels like a baby's skin, soft and smooth.



I make a point never to run out.
5/18/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I Love It

It makes my skin smooth soft glowing and healthy. My favourite infusion is Coconut Lime Blossom
9/18/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I've not found a better coconut sugar scrub

I've tried lots of different sugar scrubs over the years and this is the best. The smell is heavenly and truly smells like real coconut. Other brands that I've tried don't smell half as good or leave your skin as soft. I found pure Fiji products last year when I was in Fiji on vacation. I might add that the coconut lip balm is also a great product. I am so happy that they have a distributer in the USA and they have great customer service. The products are worth every penny.
11/15/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love, love, love

The gingerlily is my favorite scent. The body butter absorbs quickly and leaves my skin so smooth!
4/15/2020 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love, love, love

This sugar rub is fantastic! I have very dry skin and this gentle sugar rub adds so much moisture to my body. I bought the Coconut lime. Every time I open the jar, I am transported to a sunny day at the beach. I use this product almost every time I take a shower. One only needs a tablespoon to treat the whole body. So LOVE this product.
4/15/2020 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Luxuriously Soft Skin!

I thoroughly enjoy the scent of the Coconut Sugar Scrub but, the end result is just as special. Ultra-smooth and soft skin. No rough elbows and delightfully soft heels. This definitely keeps the callous at bay after a walk on the beach which typically dries my heels in a big way.
5/16/2021 -