5.00
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
54 reviews
Exotic Bath & Body Oil

If you've ever dreamed of drenching your body in coconut oil our bath and body oil will be your new best friend. An award-winning spa product this multi-tasking all-natural organic oil gives you deeply hydrated, glow-y, and subtly luminous skin....
Reviews 1-24 of 54
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

It is very good,I always use it since I know pure fiji ,I want to buy again!
7/3/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love this product! Use it as a bath oil and it leaves my skin soft and silky. And the smell is divine. The weather where I live is extremely dry and this has changed the way my skin feels.
7/4/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I have always loved the smell of coconut and your product not only has that delightful fragrance but your ingredients along with your terrific service is the reason I keep coming back to your product.
7/21/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This product is the best I have ever used. It has helped my dry skin better than any product I have ever used.
8/18/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

The best hydrating oil after showers.
8/19/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I've been using this product for 10 years to relieve itchy dry skin. Love it!
5/16/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This Pure Fiji oil is amazing! I use it in the shower right before I dry off, then gently tap my skin dry and my skin is nourished and smells great! I do follow with the coconut lotion too. Smells yummy!!
4/20/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This is the best oil ever! I like the old formulation that was made with much more coconut oil, but this works too. The scent is pure coconut, not overwhelming, and delicious! I’ve used it in the bath, on my skin, in my hair, and directly on my skin. 100% recommended!
5/1/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Delicious tropical body oil! I’m a loyal customer of this oil in many scents, and this is one of my favorites!
5/1/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

A Winter Staple

hydrating. A must have for winter.
12/20/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Awesome Body Oil

I love using the oil after shower. I love the pineapple fragrance and the way it keeps my skin moist. Can't be without it.
12/11/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best Body Oil

I’ve been using this body oil for several years. It’s luxurious, feels great on my dry skin, and I love the coconut scent.
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best body oil EVER!

I've used several different body oils but none can compare to the luxurious feeling I get from using this product.
8/21/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best body oil ever!

This product is a must buy. Nourishing to the skin and smells yummy!
9/23/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best Oil

I have used this oil for a few years now. I like the smell and the way it makes my hair feel. It is good for curly hair, instead of using gels and other products that build up on my kids hair I prefer using this oil for them also.
2/4/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

body oil

love the light moisturizing body oil. I love all the scents but guava and mango my favorite. I keep the oil on my bathtub after bathing while my skin still warm I apply it to my body and wait for a few minutes to allow it to absorb. I have used many lotions and oils as skin is try. But fiji makes the purest and best products that I have every purchased and I have used them all. I order the body lotions around Christmas to give as presents as most people have not used or heard of them and always thrills them as their favorite gifts. Thank you for making such a fine product and I think its well worth the price. Luxurious isn't cheap and this how I treat myself after along day of hard work.
5/24/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

coconut lime body massage oil

Love this scent. Great citrus with a coconut scent in the dry down.
9/2/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

coconut oil

I love how this oil leaves my skin feeling so silky and smooth. It smells SOOOOOO good!
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Exotic Bath & Body Oil

Great oil for taking care of your skin. Place a few drop into your bath and also after bath.
9/23/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Exotic Bath And Body Oil

Love using the pineapple scent oil every morning. It is the best moisturizer I have used. I apply after shower every morning. I apply what is left on my hands to dry parts of my hair. A great pick me up.
6/13/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Exotic Bath and Body Oil

I used Coconut Exotic Bath and Body Oil after I shower everyday to help keep my skin moist. A small amount of oil goes a long way to help keep my skin soft.
4/30/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Exotic Bath and Body Oil

I like the coconut smell and the way it feels on my skin.
7/20/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Exotic Body Oil

One of my all time favorites of Pure Fiji. A little bit of luxury every day after a shower. Love the Moringa infusion
2/27/2022 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

exotic oil

This is the other product that I use every day. Especially with the cold winter weather it helps soothe my skin. Love it!!
1/2/2019 -
Page:
of 3 < Prev Next >