🥥 Don't forget to sign up to our email list so you never miss a deal again!!
 🥥 
5.00
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
56 reviews
Exotic Bath & Body Oil

If you've ever dreamed of drenching your body in coconut oil our bath and body oil will be your new best friend. An award-winning spa product this multi-tasking all-natural organic oil gives you deeply hydrated, glow-y, and subtly luminous skin....
Reviews 25-48 of 55
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

exotic oil

This is the other product that I use every day. Especially with the cold winter weather it helps soothe my skin. Love it!!
1/2/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Fabulous product!

I love all of your products and all of the scents! Can’t wait to try them all!
10/25/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Fabulous product!

I love all of your products and all of the scents! Can’t wait to try them all!
10/25/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

FIGi Products

Buy these products for yourself, they are the best and they go into your skin so easy and make the skin look and feel younger. My husband says that the smell makes him want to lick me and that remarks makes me laugh out loud. They are quality products with quality ingredients.
5/24/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

great oil!

I recently was in the mood to try a new product from Pure Fiji, so I bought this oil in the mango scent. Such a great oil! SO hydrating, smells amazing (and the scent lasts so long!), and very lightweight! It gives the skin a subtle shimmer that I think will look great in the summer time! I havent used it in the bath yet, but Im guessing itll be a great addition to the bath. Highly recommend!
11/11/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great smell

I love this product. I use it every day and it goes on so smooth after my shower and the smell is so great. I first used this while in FiJI I am so glad I found this here in the U.S
3/9/2022 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Heaven in a bottle

This oil is absolutely amazing! I use right after my shower and my skin feels and smells heavenly!
6/14/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I feel like I am in the Islands!

I love the smell of the coconut oil and how it makes my skins feel after showering. It's the best! Love, love, love!!!!
5/26/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Indulge

After a nice bath I enjoy indulging the richness of the oil. Not only does it conditions the skin you feel so relaxed from the fragrance.
5/10/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Leaves skin soft all day!

I love slathering this oil on when my skin is feeling dry. It is super hydrating. Leaves my skin feeling and smelling great all day. Yes, you will be oily if you use more than a little bit. But, it's SO worth it.
9/23/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love it!

By far my favorite oil! I usually get the Coconut, but am loving the Coconut Milk and Honey! This is a great way to hydrate your skin before and after being in the sun.
7/5/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love the scent

My spa carries this line and they use it so that is how I found out about it. I purchased a bottle at my spa and wore it the next day, and so many men in the office complimented me on how “nice” I smelt
12/16/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love this oil

This is my third time buying this oil. It absorbs fast, smells amazing and keeps skin nourished.
12/7/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love this product

I'm all about the feel, scent and ingredients. This product hits the mark on all!
12/11/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Lovely Oil

First of all, delighted that it arrived so quickly after ordering. Beautiful body oil and it smells divine.
2/2/2022 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Makes your skin feel so soft

Makes skin so soft
2/24/2022 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Must use!

I love this oil. I have tried it in several infusions. It's great for post shower moisturizing, for use as a pre shampoo hair mask-- or to protect hair while out on the beach--and wonderful for manicures and pedicures.
8/18/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

My Go-To Body Oil!

Not sure how I first came across Pure Fiji Body Oil, but I can tell you with all honesty....I CANNOT live without it now!! I use this oil year-round. In the summer, it's the perfect after-shower product for soft, glowing, sun-kissed skin. In the winter, it's all I use to combat the dry skin that goes along with winters in the North East. The Mango fragrance is subtle and smells amazing! The most incredible body oil I have ever used.
11/1/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Oils, Orange Blossom

My daughter gave me a sample to try, it is amazing. My skin is so soft. I use it after every shower. Not an overpowering scent. I live in Colorado where it is pretty dry, but this is so gentle on my skin. I buy more than one bottle at a time, I never want to run out!
8/19/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Pineapple is my favourite smell

Love my pineapple Pure Fiji, who am I kidding, I love them all. Pineapple was my first and still my favourite. Love this nourishing oil, I used it just before I hop out of the shower, whilst my skin is wet and have seen a huge difference in the health of my skin. I also have the oil in Noni and Guava, huge love for those too.
2/22/2022 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Silky smooth luxury

As with all Pure Fiji body products, your skin will be nourished and smooth after use, and the subtle yet delicious scent is wonderful.
12/13/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

So many uses....

This oil is very moisturizing and the scents are so addicting! My favorites are Mango, Guava and Coconut. I use it after showering and at the ends of my hair to tame away fly aways.
7/20/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

So wonderful for your skin!!!

Customers will love this Pineapple Body Oil on their skin.
6/17/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Super silky, lovely scented oil

We are never without this oil in my house. Love all the natural ingredients. super rich oil, but soaks right into your skin. Sometimes I use solo, or add into the hydrating body lotion for a little extra in the cold dry season. My kids love all these products too! Perfect, light scent reminds me of tropical islands!
1/31/2019 -