4.80
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
20 reviews
Hand Créme - Travel Size

A powerful formula for supreme softness, Pure Fiji hand cremes are quickly absorbed into the skin. Enriched with fresh coconut milk and nourishing organic oils to lock moisture into the skin for silky-smooth hands. Formulated with Ngi grass,...
Reviews 1-20 of 20
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I am absolutely in love with all the pure fiji products...the sugar scrub is my favorite but recently I ordered the coconut hand cream....my hands are like butter they are so soft and beautiful....I recommend all the products and every scent is wonderful...very fresh and clean???
8/20/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Fits right in my purse for a burst of moisture and fragrance throughout the day! Love this product, will definitely buy again.
12/16/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love the noni fragrance.
10/31/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Was so excited when Pure Fiji came out with the hand creme. Perfect for my purse. Wonderful gift to pass on to my family and friends.
10/31/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I refer these products all the time, I wont use anything else
9/6/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Amazing!

This is a fantastic smelling lotion without being over powering. The hand lotion is thicker than the body lotion and so a little goes a long way. It is great in cold weather and dry weather. It can be a little hard to rub in when it is humid but probably if you put less in your hand it would work out better. Really great product!
7/7/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Carry this in your purse this summer

This small tube of scented hand creme is perfect size to carry in your purse or leave at the office on your desk. My favorite scent is star fruit . Transports me to Figi immediately .
6/11/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut hand cream

Wonderful alternative just for hands...feet too. Absorbs quickly leaving hand soft with Coco bouquet. Nothing better!
7/3/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Emollient for hands , aaah

This creme is light , moisturizing and not greasy. Light citrus scent is not overpowering
6/11/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Hand cream

I live this hand crime. It smells wonderful and absorbs quickly, yet keeps your hands hydrated.
10/28/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I use daily

I just tried this hand lotion and love it. I have very dry hands and this does the trick without feeling greasy.
5/18/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

it smells sweet!

inspired sweet smell!it makes you happy and beautiful!
11/2/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love Love Love!!!!!

I love the scent of coconut and the texture of the hand cream of Pure Fiji. All the products from Pure Fiji are awesome!
9/20/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love this hand cream

This light refreshing, non-greasy coconut hand cream is perfect. A small amt. goes a long ways and fits perfect in my small purse. My hands are dry from working in the yard. I love how this hand cream rubs right in and immediately feels soft.
8/19/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

love this hand cream

I was so excited to discover this hand cream on the website. I had been buying the lotion locally for years and did not know you made a hand cream. It is just the right thickness and does not stay greasy when you rub it in. It is a great size to carry with you. I do wish there was a larger tube to keep by my sink!
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love❤️

I find the hand cream worth the price and give it as gifts . I am a nurse and have dry hands and the coconut is my absolute favourite.
10/29/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

My favourites

I have used Pure Fiji body lotions, hand creams, shampoos repellents & more for 20 yrs & love them. Used to stock up when we went to Fiji now its great I can get my supply on line or local NZ shops.
4/3/2022 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Silky Hands!

I love how my hands feel whenever I put on a little bit. I always purchase this hand creme when I put in an order for the coconut scent body products. I can never get enough of this! Love Pure Fiji!!!
5/26/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Super Moisturizing

This is one of the best hand creams I have ever used. It is super moisturizing but not too greasy. The cream is absorbed into the skin very quickly. The light fragrance is not overpowering and the size of the tube is just perfect to carry in my purse. I use it just before bedtime and throughout the day as needed.
1/26/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Thick and luxurious

This Thick and luxurious hand cream is wonderful, however I’m giving it only four stars because I’m not crazy about the guava scent. It is very lightly scented, so if you are looking for something you can’t really notice. You might like it.
12/13/2017 -