4.95
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
111 reviews
Hydrating Body Lotion

An ultimate all over body lotion, it is packed full of skin-saving ingredients, such as; vitamins A, B, C and E which intensely hydrate skin. It also smells delicious - like a tropical vacation in a bottle - thanks to its unique botanical infusions...
Reviews 1-24 of 111
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I love this product. My skin has never felt so soft and the coconut and honey fragrance reminds me of lying on the beach in Fiji. I would highly recommend this lotion. Bula!
9/17/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I absolutely love this product. My mother gave me some as a gift after visiting Fiji, and I have been using it almost daily ever since (that was over a year ago!). It is smooth, lightweight, and smells fantastic.
12/16/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This is my absolute favorite lotion- the fragrance is light but perfectly smells like fresh coconut!
12/16/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love the fragrance and the way it leaves my skin feeling so soft.
3/27/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I've been using this great smelling product for 10 years to relieve itchy dry skin. Love it!
5/16/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I've been using this product for 10 years to relieve itchy dry skin. Pineapple is my absolute favorite scent, Love it!
5/16/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I am crazy over this lotion. I regularly order it in four different scents. It's hydrating yet absorbs quickly and smells wonderful!
2/23/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I have used Pure Fiji passionflower lotion and body butter for over 15 years. I have not yet tried the two new scents as I am on my last 2 passionflower products. But I expect them to be of the same quality as the prior one.
12/14/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

First used this product in Fiji. Was delighted to be able to find it here. Loved it then. Love it now.
3/14/2022 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Advanced Esthetician

This lotion is amazing and hydrates more like a cream. All day long lasting. I have recommended it to my customers and also recommend this for eczema and other dry skin issues.
10/31/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Advanced Esthetician

As I have also recommended this product In another fragrance, I’ve also recommended this one to my customer for the same benefits as the coconut fragrance. Very beneficial for dry and irritated skin. Long lasting all day hydration. Even fragrance is not an issue. I love this product too 😊
10/31/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Advanced Esthetician

Excellent product for dry skin and my customers love it. Have heard only great feedback about it, also. I highly recommend this line of products.
10/31/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Amazing lotion

I have used Pure Fiji lotions exclusively for the past six years. Wonderfully hydrating and smells amazing. I only wish that there was a local location near me that carried the line so I could smell some of the other scents. I don't mind paying for it when I know that I like the scent, but I am too picky and I dont want to waste that much to just guess.
11/13/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Amazing lotion

Love how hydrating this is and I love the scent!
11/13/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Amazing lotion

Transports me back to Fiji! Smooth and goes on nicely. Not greasy and smells great!
1/3/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Amazing!

This is the only lotion that my Mom will use and now she got me hooked too. Transports you back to Fiji immediately and brings calmness. Leaves skin nourished and smooth! And not greasy.
12/18/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Amazingly luxurious lotion!

I've been using this product for years and I love it! I cannot be without it.
6/9/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Awesome!

Only product we use, the best!
12/11/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best body lotion ever!

I have been using this lotion for 15 years. It's so nourishing to the skin and smells amazingly yummy. I get a lot of complements on how good it smells and I have the softest skin. I have not found any body lotion better than this product. It's the best lotion in the world!!! It's a must buy!
9/23/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best lotion!!!

This is hands down the best lotion my family has ever used. We tried this on a whim to remind us of Fiji and for over three years we have been hooked. My Mom will exclusively use the ginger lily body lotion (subtle but nice perfume scent) and I am completely addicted to the honey coconut one. We are both allergic to Shea butter and so it was great to find this lotion. It is amazingly hydrating and all natural with great company ethics as well! Thank you Fiji lotion! This really is my little slice of paradise at home!
7/7/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best moisturiser ever

I’ve tried others but keep coming back to this. Non greasy, scent is gorgeous and my skin is so soft.
1/25/2022 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best moisturizer I have ever used

I live in a very cold climate and my skin is red and sore during the winter months. Within 20 minutes of applying this, my skin is soothed. I have tried all the usual drug store brands that people recommend and none of them worked for me. The best product I have used.
12/20/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Body Lotion

I love this lotion; not only is the fragrance wonderful, but it leaves your skin feeling like no other product I have ever used. You will also experience a positive difference in you skin after continued use; a silky, smoother texture. I'm hooked!
2/24/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

body lotion

tried this product several years ago at the local spa....it is the only lotion I will ever use!
8/26/2016 -
Page:
of 5 < Prev Next >