🥥 Don't forget to sign up to our email list so you never miss a deal again!!
 🥥 
4.95
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
115 reviews
Hydrating Body Lotion

An ultimate all over body lotion, it is packed full of skin-saving ingredients, such as; vitamins A, B, C and E which intensely hydrate skin. It also smells delicious - like a tropical vacation in a bottle - thanks to its unique botanical infusions...
Reviews 25-48 of 114
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Body Lotion

I love this lotion; not only is the fragrance wonderful, but it leaves your skin feeling like no other product I have ever used. You will also experience a positive difference in you skin after continued use; a silky, smoother texture. I'm hooked!
2/24/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

body lotion

tried this product several years ago at the local spa....it is the only lotion I will ever use!
8/26/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Body Lotion - Pineapple

The best body lotion my husband and I have ever used. My husband uses it everyday, it is such a light lotion with a wonderful scent.
1/7/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Classic Coconut hydrating lotion

Of all Pure fiji products, this is my abolute favorite. I love how this rich, natural, and organic absorbitant lotion leaves my skin feeling silky, moisturized, supple, smooth, and soft. I am so glad that I was introduced to this product while at the Spa and have been using this product for almost ten years.
8/26/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Body Lotion is the best!

I discovered their products while on a diving vacation in Fiji. I'm so happy they now distribute them in the USA! This is the best body lotion I've ever used. I use on face and arms every day. The best!
2/24/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Body Lotion

This is the most luxurious lotion. I love it!
12/21/2020 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Hidrating Body Lotion

Hi have been using this product for over 5 years and have loved everyday that I use it. It's so light but strong and keep my skin smooth and silky.
1/21/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut hydrating lotion

Best lotion ever, it really feels soft & silky!
5/12/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Hydrating Lotion is awesome!

I have been using these products for a long time and I cannot say enough good things about their lotion. I love it!
1/14/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Lime Lotion

This is my very favorite scent, I just can’t get enough of it! I love this lotion and how it absorbs quickly while maintaining the hydration. Best lotion ever!
12/20/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut lime moisturizer

This product never disappoints. I’ve been using it for 10+ years and the only issue I have is deciding which to order. My fav is currently the coconut lime, but coconut and mango are my other reliables. LOVE this!
5/14/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Lotion

This is the first thing I ever ordered from Pure Figi and it’s now a staple for me. I always have a bottle on hand - just couldn’t go without it!
12/20/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Favourite body lotion

No stickiness as it dries: this is the best lotion I know
7/28/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Frangipani body lotion smells sooo beautiful!!

The soft flowery scent of this beautiful exotic flower will put you in a loving and wonderful space, I'm in the desert and work from home so whenever I need a pick me up I use my lotion and just feels and smells amazing.
4/27/2022 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Good

Good Smell, Good Texrure
10/27/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great product !

This is the best lotion I have ever used ! The smell is amazing and last for a long time ! Also love the ingredients in it. Worth every single penny
12/1/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great Product All Around

I love the white ginger lily body lotion. The scent is delicious and it feels so soft going on the skin. I would recommend this product.
6/15/2022 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great smell

Went down really well as a gift cos I had given the person a handful of mine to try
1/31/2022 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great vacation discovery



While staying at the Newport Beach Marriott in California I purchased a bottle of hydrating body lotion from the spa (pineapple). It is a wonderful product. A small amount is all nyou need. It absorbs in quickly with only a light fragrance left behind. I will continue to order this product.
12/16/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Guava body cream

Pure Fiji’s body cream is the best I have ever tried. I do like a stronger scent though… So for that reason I am giving it only four stars. The guava scent is a very light one. If you are looking for a very light scent, you will like this.
12/13/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Guava hydrating lotion

This is the best lotion I have ever used! I love the fragrance ! The lotion absorbs easy and leaves your skin feeling smooth and soft . I highly recommend it !
10/28/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Hands-down the best lotion ever!

Super hydrating with rich, natural oils- soaks right in with no oily left on skin. Hydrates the driest skin. The scent is pure heaven!
1/31/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Heavenly

The coconut lotion has such a nice scent, kind of a mix of vanilla and coconut.. love 💗 it
5/14/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Heavenly body

I love pure Fiji products. I’ve been using them for a few years, it’s my favorite lotion :) They

Wave my skin so smooth like no other lotion <3
5/14/2021 -