4.83
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
12 reviews
Hydrating Body Mist

If you’re looking for a great product containing pure leaf hydrosols, look no further than Pure Fiji’s Hydrating Body Mist. Available in delicious infusions it will instantly transport you to the sultry beaches of the Fiji Islands while keeping...
Reviews 1-12 of 12
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great simple scented mist for after shower
8/19/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Body Mist

Very refreshing, it is now part of my day. I love it because it is not a strong scent, very subtle. It is not overpowering. Constantly get compliments on how good it smells!
8/19/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

body mist

The body mist is awesome for the days you do not have time to put on body butter or lotion. It's quick but your skin still feels awesome thanks to Pure Fiji!
4/24/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Excellent product

I just tried this product for the first time. I actually have it at work and sometimes use it during the day. I live in the desert and this product definitely provides moisture and is light enough that the is not a long wait for it to soak in as there is with a straight oil.
8/27/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Favorite summer go to!

I love the scent, it's so refreshing and hydrating. I keep it on my work desk, in the bathroom and on the go, and spritz often throughout the day!
6/19/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Hydrating Body Mist

My favorite scent is the Coconut. The mist is very refreshing and the smell reminds me of the beach.
4/30/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

love it

just wish the scent lasted a smidge longer, but i layer with my roller ball coconut scent and that does the trick
4/29/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

LOVE this Body Mist

The body mist is very light and refreshing. We travel to Mexico often, this is very soothing and moisturizing after a day on the beach. The coconut smell is amazing!
8/19/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Pineapple scent body spray

This scent makes heads turn after I spray it on after showering and lasts for hours

I can't get enough of this product
9/28/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Smells wonderful

I love the coconut body mist, it smells just like the lotion, and has just a wonderful fragrance. I would definitely purchase this again!!
4/26/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Very nice

I got this hydrating mist in the white gingerlily scent. The scent is light, but in a good way. The mist is very hydrating.
5/14/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

WOW!

This body mist is a must, especially if you love the sunshine & beaches! The mist is very light, very refreshing, very moisturizing and I love it! It's floral/citrus scent reminds me of tropical paradise! A great after shower in the morning product.
8/19/2015 -