Our 12 Days of Christmas starts Dec 1st - click here everyday for our daily promotion 🎄
4.93
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
30 reviews
Spa Soap

Pure Fiji handmade spa soap is a euphoric, daily cleansing experience for the body and the senses. A blend of fresh coconut milk and exotic oils help nourish and soften skin for a smooth, silky texture. Abundant amounts of virgin coconut oil and...
Reviews 1-24 of 30
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

The best hydrating br soap you can buy
8/19/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

absolutely love this soap - it leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean, no residue, and smells terrific
12/16/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Amazing!

This soap is the best I have ever used. It leaves your skin feeling soft and hydrated and it smells amazing!
5/24/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best soap ever!

Hands down the best soap for body!
10/25/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best soap on the Planet‼️

A friend brought a bar back when she visited Fiji Island. I have been using it over a year and especially to clean my face! My skin is in the best condition ever in my life! Now I have ordered a bar to give each of my children and their spouses when they all come at Labor Day👍
8/22/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

By far the best

This soap is by far the best soap we have ever used. Our son brought us some as a gift when he visited Fiji. We have been ordering it ever since. It does not dry our skin and has no toxic ingredients.
5/11/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Clssic coconut Spa Soap

I have been using Pure Fii products since going the Canyon Ranch Spa in Vegas 9 years ago. I decided to try the bar soap and add it in my rotation of spa products. I am so glad I did! I love the rich lather, the scent that takes me back to my favorite tropical destinations, and most importnatly, this long lasting bar make my skin feel supple, smooth, and luxurious. It is Like a Spa experience every morning.
8/26/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Soap

Utterly simple, redolent of pure, natural coconut, leaving one gratefully clean and refreshed: a moment of effusive luxury each day.
7/9/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Good

Good Smell, Good Texrure
10/27/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great soap

This soap is amazing! This is my first time trying it and I love it! Very moisturizing, little suds, the coconut scent is unreal! Yummy!
8/19/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

LOVE THE SOAP!

I purchased the pineapple infused bar of soap and my skin glows! I love it! And plus I smell like a pinã colada ?
3/26/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love this soap!

I love the coconut spa soap. My skin does not dry out like it does with commercial soap, and there are no toxic ingredients in this soap.
8/20/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Luxurious and Long Lasting

Sometimes you read reviews and you don't find your personal experience matches the hype---- however, this is not the case here. This really is the best soap I've ever tried- and I've tried many many soaps. I've started to wash my face with them and I've switched from my expensive cleansers. Leaves my face moisturized and squeaky clean. Thank you Pure Fiji for the sales so I can stock up for myself and for gifts. You are the best!!
10/8/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

My favourite

I have used this soap for a few months and will never use any other kind
5/18/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

My wife's favorite

I continually order this soap for my wife, as she enjoys how it feels on her skin.
2/22/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

My Wife's Favorite

My wife always includes this soap on her birthday, Mothers Day and Christmas lists, as this is all she ever uses. She has used it for a long time and loves it!
5/10/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Nice product

This is a very nice product . The scent is light and makes my skin soft . I wish it was a little bigger, will try the body wash when I make my next order .
12/1/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Not too great

I love the coconut lotion, but this soap doesn’t smell very good. It has an artificial scent. Nothing like the lotion. But it does leave your skin feeling very soft. I just wish it had a better coconut scent.
4/26/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Nourish your body with soap

Nourish your body with soap! It’s too late to start nourishing it after you use soap that dries it all out… Start with the best soap!! Start with this one!
12/13/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Orange Blossom

The orange blossom smells so wonderful. Nice lather, and soft skin!
4/26/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Pineapple Paradise

the spa soap is the creamiest, silkiest, most moisturizing delectable smelling soap I've ever used. My absolute fave is Pineapple. It smells like it was just cut from a tree and ready to garnish a Pina Colada bath.
1/12/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Spa soap

Both my husband and I have been using the pineapple scented spa soap since 2004. I use it as shaving creme also. Love, love, love it! The spa soap makes a great hostess gift also.
6/13/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Spa soap

I absolutely love this soap. When we were visiting Fiji, the resort we stayed in had this soap in rooms. It is creamy and the pineapple fragrance reminds me of our trip every morning! I get a little bit of Fiji in Texas!
12/11/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Spa soap

I have been using Pure Fii products since going the Canyon Ranch Spa in Vegas 9 years ago. I decided to try the bar soap and add it in my rotation of spa products. I am so glad I did! I love the rich lather, the scent that takes me back to my favorite tropical destinations, and most importnatly, this long lasting bar make my skin feel supple, smooth, and luxurious. It is Like a Spa experience every morning.
8/26/2016 -
Page:
of 2 < Prev Next >